Absence

I thought I should explain the long silence on the blog. I am currently in Rome. I am representing WFU School of Divinity (along with Dr. Lipsett) at a seminar titled Rome – Crossroads of Religions. We came with four students. It is a wonderful experience. Rome truly is overwhelming and the seminar sessions have been very stimulating. My paper is tomorrow and the topic is the reform proposals of John Amos Comenius.

I had hoped to edit and post my lessons while away, but I have had limited computer access. So, it will have to wait a few days, and then I’ll try to post every couple of days. Jason Matlack has been proof-reading them for me.

So, ciao for now, y’all!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

